Celebrating our 2023 Winner Circle Recipients

2023 Winners Circle Recipients

Congratulations to the outstanding Agent Owners who have earned their place in Robertson Ryan’s 2023 Winner’s Circle! This is our annual sales contest measuring year-over-year growth for established agents.

Your dedication, hard work, and commitment to excellence have contributed significantly to the growth of our organization. Year over year, your remarkable achievements and continuous efforts have propelled Robertson Ryan to new heights.

As we celebrate your success, we also recognize the enduring partnership and collaboration that has been cultivated over the years. Your ongoing commitment and loyalty to our organization are truly appreciated.

1st Jason Bott – Milwaukee, WI

2nd Josh Daugherty – Long Grove, IL

3rd Burkart Team – Sheboygan, WI

4th Mark Mason – Waukesha, WI

5th Chris Spangler – Naperville, IL

6th Garrett Maloney – Waukesha, WI

7th Patti Blaschka – Milwaukee, WI

8th Jim Dunker – Waukesha, WI

9th Paul Kihslinger – Waukesha, WI

10th Mangold Team – Burlington, WI

11th Pete Henslin – Dodge City, MN

12th Cheryl Gugliuzza – Niagara Fall, NY

13th Tom Cummings – Libertyville, IL

14th Craig Semler – Hartford, WI

15th Jim Spencer – Kenosha, WI

16th Pat Scully – Oak Brook, IL

17th Eric Zauner – Waukesha, WI

18th Todd James – Scottsdale, AZ

19th Joe Kasle – Greenville, SC

20th Ryan Maloney – Waukesha, WI

21st Kim Acheson – Waukesha, WI

22nd Leah Reilly – Phoenix, AZ

23rd Pat Skaar – La Crosse, WI

24th Sonny Eubanks – Memphis, TN

25th Bob Mielke – Long Grove, IL

Congratulations to our 2023 winners and here’s to another year of success, growth, and excellence!