Jack Ryan, Representation the Jack Ryan Community Service Award

Jack Ryan Award

At Robertson Ryan so many of our team members make it a priority to volunteer and donate to local non-profits. It is our goal to recognize and celebrate those who are truly going above and beyond. Additionally, we recognize making a difference in the communities where we all work and live benefits everyone.

The Jack Ryan Community Service Award was launched in 2019 and annually celebrates a Robertson Ryan team member for their excellence in the community. The award was established in honor of one of our illustrious founders, Jack Ryan, whose inclusive vision is one we carry on today.


Let’s give a shout out to our winners:

2023 Winner, Melissa Stauber, Milwaukee WI

2022 Winner, Jim Mangold, Burlington, WI

2021 Winner, Craig Semler in Hartford, WI

2020 Winner, Gail Bishop in Burlington, WI

2019 Winner, Patti Blaschka in Milwaukee, WI